mayoraasei: There is no such thing as coincidence (Babbo)
[personal profile] mayoraasei
Fricken. Fricken. Stupid. Physiologists.

ARGH!!!

Damn the Argentinian guy - not that I have anything against Argentinians - whose accent was so mangled - not that I have anything against mangled accents, because the Japanese guy was just as bad but his lectures were COMPREHENSIBLE - it took 5 minutes to register what he was saying. And his lecture notes consist of bitmap images that made absolutely no sense. And were illegible, even on the original PDF file. And had no textbook references. And no bloody textbook would explain the most bloody basic things in neurophysiology. Like. What GABA does, for example.

I don't understand why it is in the inhibitory descending pathway for pain, and yet somehow the inhibition of GABA inhibits pain. Doesn't two negatives make a plus?!

ARGH ARGH ARGH.

Stupid.

I hope I pass.

Argh.

And why is it still so hot?

It should have rained 11 hours ago. Then the clouds gave way to bright sunlight. GRR. Stupid sun.

Date: 2005-11-10 12:57 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] nunuunuuu.livejournal.com
Wahahahaha! I heard about the Japanese dude, he said it and he spelt it: Aderescents. Aderescence? Even though I haven't heard it myself... must've been adorable.

Profile

mayoraasei: There is no such thing as coincidence (Default)
mayoraasei

December 2018

M T W T F S S
     12
3456 789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated 26 Mar 2026 05:18 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios