mayoraasei: There is no such thing as coincidence (johnnys)
[personal profile] mayoraasei
So the record-breaking 8 day concert finally finished without (much of) a glitch~

After Ueda demonstrated how to BE A MAN ("Even though I'm scared, with all these fans watching, I'll have to jump even if I don't want to"), Nakamaru finally whimpered all the way up to the top and bungee'd from a normal height on the last day. Sasuga ne~ Ueda-san, yappari KAT-TUN no RIIDA ne~

HAHA. I'm always bewildered by fans who say that Ueda's the girliest of the lot even though he's always struck me as the least girly. It's all because of that girly hairdo after their debut =__= And he actually smiles now. Even though I still can't get Jin's "You look like a crocodile" quote out of my head.


...Or at least, that's what some fans say XDDDD

After that extremely hilarious 11th March episode, followed by that extremely hilarious 25th March episode, I have been Akame-trained by Irene to see stuff where non-Akame fans cannot see XDDDDDDDDDD


I find this picture incredibly...uplifting whenever I look at it. Or rather, I crack up every time I see their expressions. HAHAHAHAHAHA. They've known each other for ten years and still manage to look so embarrassed when all they did was SIT NEXT TO EACH OTHER. HAHAHAHAHA. FAIL.


I love how Jin shows everything on his face, and there is nothing more entertaining than seeing his utterly unnatural grin whenever there is any remote Akame-ness LOL.

So when I heard about 19th May's Murasaki, when the two sang to each other, and Kame sang "And even so, the two of us met" and reached out towards Jin, and heard that Jin had no reaction, I was SHOCKED.

And then I watched the secret recording - at first the two of them looked into each other's eyes, but that lasted two seconds. Afterwards, Jin stared straight ahead at the camera and didn't react even after Kame kept serenading him. WHICH SURELY CAN'T BE RIGHT. This is JIN we're talking about here. Who smirks for no apparent reason apart from the fact that he was going to be in the same room as Kame. LOL.

And then~~~~~ I saw the secret photographs (in chronological order):




Links courtesy of [livejournal.com profile] jesychan cos I cbb uploading it


HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

No reaction my ass XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

If you smirk any bigger, Jin-kun, your face is gonna split into pieces XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

I've always had the impression that Junno finds Akame incredibly hilarious and likes to watch them just for laughs. As it went in Murasaki, Jin had his face covered by his mic and his hat, and Junno kept trying to peer at Jin's hidden face............NOW I CAN SEE WHY LOL!!!!!!

I haven't liked Jin for a long time. I realised when I watched and looked over some of the old 03/04 videos and pictures, how much I miss that huge carefree grin of his. A lot of AO and KO fans insist that Akame doesn't exist...for me I don't think it's even an issue. If being with Kame gives Jin some of that huge smile back, I'd rather it stay that way.

Date: 2009-05-26 01:46 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] shapika.livejournal.com
Hahahahhh.. YEahh!! I saw that 'smirky faces' tooo..
What to say.. Jin is soo cute when Kame tease him. LOL.
Its nice to see them that wayyyy~~
*flails*

Profile

mayoraasei: There is no such thing as coincidence (Default)
mayoraasei

December 2018

M T W T F S S
     12
3456 789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated 26 Mar 2026 09:19 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios