mayoraasei: There is no such thing as coincidence (johnnys)
[personal profile] mayoraasei
Nakamaru finally jumped today!!!!!!!!!

*Pops champagne bottles*

After he got down, he whined he will never do it again. Poor guy =( Ganbare! Tomorrow you're going to be on TV (supposedly)!

Today's guests were Macchi (Kondou Masahiko), Nishiyama again, and Arioka (HSJ again). In the last two days people were so pissed off at HSJ as guests, but at least this time Kondou's a huge senpai so no one's blowing up a storm over this today.

Also, for whoever's interested, Shirota Yuu was reportedly spotted in the audience. Reportedly Shirota's older brother (Jun) was also there.

Since con reports are everywhere, shall just do these......

Apparently "Kame went totally mad today". By the look of the reports....I agree Orz


1. Member mini corner---
It was Jin vs Kame again. Jin died first and then Kame copied him and died too, but came to life later...so Kame won again. (For the last two days Jin got killed first and flopped around like a dead ragdoll.)

2. On promoting Gokusen---
Kame said he's Yabuki Hayato~ All I can say is.....man, these two are pros at copying each other.
Version 1
Maru: Kamenashi-kun is in Gokusen movie ne.
Kame: Yep! Kamenashi Kazuya, debuting in Gokusen movie as Yabuki Hayato!
Jin: Ha?! [Apparently here he really looked taken aback LOL]
Koki: If you want to promote it, talk about it properly, everyone's going "EH?"
Maru: That's right! [Fatherly]
Kame: Am I wrong~? [The way he said this was apparently adorable]
Jin: You are wrong~ [Jin catches on and the way he said this was apparently also adorable]
KT members: LOL
Jin: But no one offered it to me!
Kame: That's not true! It seems they called, but you happened to be in LA at the time!
Jin: I see~!
Maru: Oi! That's not true!
Kame: It's not true?
Jin: *Cracks up*

Version 2
Kame: I'm Yabuki Hayato!
Jin: No, Yabuki Hayato is me!
Kame: Ah, really. It's cos you got called, but you went to LA...
Jin: I see. ....Hey, you idiot!

3. During promos for their respective movies, both Jin and Kame each made a "sleazy" face. ...Okay...Jin is like the master of the sleazy face, but er....what exactly is the "doa kao" face on Kame? Orz Will see if anyone adds to it.

4. As per yesterday, while Koki was doing the explanations during the Rescue corner, Kame groped his crotch again. This time Jin was laughing as he said to Kame, "You're touching Krillin's Krillin!" (Yesterday: "What are you touching! On Krillin's Krillin!")

5. When everyone gathered to wait for Maru to bungee, Jin and Kame just chattered happily to themselves. Tsk tsk. They spend so much time whispering amongst themselves that a fan said, "I wish I had super hearing!" LOL

6. When getting Maru ready for bungee, Kame grabbed Maru by the back of his neck and pushed him into the centre. Copycat Jin grabbed Krillin by the back of his neck and pushed him next to Maru. LOL.

7. After Maru jumped---
Everyone congratulated him and started making their way back to centerstage. Maru was still walking about shakily.
Kame: Wait! Look over there! (Touching Jin to stop him)
Jin: Eh?? (Looking back with a big smile on his face)
Kame: (Referring to Maru) Doesn't that look like the end of Armageddon?

Kame also said to Nakayama--
Kame: After all the trouble he went to of rescuing you, there doesn't seem to be anything to say?
Jin: (Suddenly breaks in) Nope, isn't this part of the plan?

8. Kame talked about Kimura's new drama, and stuff about sending his greetings to Kimura and the radio etc. One fans said, "A slightly bitter look flashed across Jin's face. It was on the big screen." I did say Akame fans read into things XD

9. Promoting Jin's movie---
Koki: Akanishi-kun is going to be in a movie right~
Jin: That's right, it's a movie called Bandage...
(Fans clap)
Jin: Ah, thank you~... (Ueda, Jin and Koki bow)
All of a sudden, a really hyper Kame starts violently....er...."締め役". Is that punching the air??
Koki: Kame...what's up?
Maru: Right now Kamenashi-kun is way too high. He's so energetic it's over the top!!
Jin: Hehehe... (Laughing with a look that says "This guy's an idiot!")
After they finished promoting Jin's movie, A/U/T bowed again, and Kame did what Maru did last year with the clap/click thing? Apparently this was the "neverending applause" part (need to go back and rewatch QoP ==;)
Koki: That was well done just then!
Maru: Hey isn't this exactly the same as last year?!
Jin: I know. Mustn't stop! Don't stop yet!
Koki: Mustn't stop it!
Ueda: Don't stop!
[...While they were talking, they were still bent over bowing]
Kame: No no! Taguchi don't stop! Everyone don't stop clapping! [Taguchi does the clap/click thing]
Jin: Don't stop!!!
(To be honest................HAH?!)

10. Teasing Maru---
I think Kame's talking more about his role in Gokusen and about acting as Ryuu..? Either that or he's talking about Ueda ==;; The kanji's the same.
Kame: Because, for example *Points to Maru's hair*, imagine this is thorns and it's very spiky...
ATTU: Ahh~ And?
Maru: Oi! Why are you using my head?
Kame: [Totally ignores Maru] No, just for example, this *points to Maru's hair" is thorns and it's very spiky, a normal person would use *mimes using a big piece of fabric* and cover it right?
ATTU: Yeah, normally that would be the case ne.
Maru: It would work even if you didn't use me...
??: But this is thorns isn't it?
Jin: Nope, it's dietary fibre!
Maru: IT'S NOT!
Kame: It isn't~? [Cutesy]
Jin: It isn't~! [Teacher-like this time]

11. Feeling wet...?
Kame: (Out of nowhere) Isn't today's rain amazing?
Koki: It looks like it's rained ne
Kame: Right? The rain is amazing right?
Jin: Ah~~! It's very wet isn't it! (The only one who gets Kame ==;)
Kame: Right!!
Fan pointed out that Kame seemed to just want to get to the "it's WET" part =P No one knew what this was about...so use your imaginations =P

12. Maru's bathing experience (not for kids LOL)
Kame: Ne~ Is there anyone who hasn't gone in?
All: ?
Kame: Anyone who hasn't gone together to an ofuro with this person?
Koki: With who?
Jin: We went together yesterday but Nakamaru-kun didn't show his Krillin! [Fan: Somehow he manages to get what Kame's talking about immediately] (Yes, Krillin is now an official Jin euphemism for that part of the body ==;;;;;)
Kame: That's right!
Koki: Don't call it Krillin! I'm...I'm...
Jin: Then Dragonball? (O.M.G. 只有你能想出來!下流!不要臉!)
All: Umm...No way!
Kame: That's not okay!
Koki: Then...Shenlong is okay?
All: Oh! That's fine! Shenlong! Shenlong!
Jin: Why were you hiding it?
Maru: ......
Kame: This guy, normally in a big public bath he'd go in with heaps of people!
??: Yeah, that's right
Kame: But!! Yesterday Kawai went in yesterday, but Nakamaru was there first and when he saw Kawai, he said, "YOU SHOULD KNOCK FIRST!"
All: *Cracks up*
Jin: He said "You should knock first!"?
Maru: No! It's cos Kawai went in without making a sound and I saw him. That's why it bothered me! Normally if you're bathing it'd give you a big fright!
Koki: Nakamaru wasn't just trying to cover up one part of himself! He was covering all of himself! Like this! [Koki mimes]
Jin & Kame: It was like that! [Fan says: SYNCHRO~~!!! Even their actions were perfectly synchronised. LOL]

Kame went mad
Apparently Kame was really out of it today (did something good happen? LOL)
Koki: Our album was released and thanks to everyone it came first~~~
Kame: (Suddenly) Good evening, I am Imori. [A newt]
Apparently here the entire dome fell silent for 3 seconds.
Maru: No...It's Tamori-san! (Tamori cohosts Music Station. As far as I know, he teases Kame a lot ^_~)
*** Hmm, I wonder if it's a reference to the 06 con where Jin called Kame "Kamemushi" (turtle insect) XDDDD (Doubt it)

He was also randomly chasing after Koki wanting to glomp him. Koki and Kame were also fooling around and hitting each other. He was so random that during MC Koki told him to stop talking LOL. He randomly piggybacked one of the juniors because he was high. After Maru bungee-jumped, he was poking Maru's hair. Kame and Ueda also hugged...not sure if this was right after Ueda caught Kame as he came down after the Member Corner. There's probably lots more 上亀 and 聖亀 cos Kame went totally nuts but they're not my OTP XP


PS: This is so detailed not because I spent more time hunting, but because there was a crazy fan who wrote about 3 pages of reports ♥

Date: 2009-05-18 06:15 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sun-ming.livejournal.com
(I feel so bad for spamming your journal but I can't resist XD)

KAME!!!!! Haha WHY SO HYPER? Omg, he sounds sooo cute and adorable lol. And Kame's sense of humour is always a mystery lol, but Koki's so mean XDDDDD, telling Kame to stop talking lol (but so cute haha, because I can totally imagine their expressions right there XD ♥).

And I nearly fell over laughing from the Dragonball comment, omg their MC talk... XDDDD I WISH THEIR PERVY TALK WOULD GET RELEASED ON THE DVD XDDD. KAT-TUN talks about some of the greatest things during the con days where they're not recorded :(

But ♥, I love the Gokusen talk haha. It gives me hope that they'll include an appearance by Hayato XD ♥

And if Jin got a bitter look just because Kame was talking about Kimura, rotfl, I want to see his face with all of the major Kokame moments that have been happening XDDD ♥

But YAY Nakamaru for finally being able to do it!! I love that everyone ran up to him afterwards to support him! ♥ And Kame seriously sounded really hyper and adorable XDD ♥

Date: 2009-05-19 01:27 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] luna-rainbow.livejournal.com
(No don't worry, these posts are meant to share around the squee-ness XDD)

Hahaha! Yes, Kame's jokes are often rather cold, just like Taguchi's, and he doesn't even have to make puns XDDD

In some magazine this year Jin said (can't remember exact wording) "When Kamenashi tries to make jokes on TV, 9 out of 10 times it falls really flat (laughs)."

Mwehehehe~ I bet he sits home and watches Kame on TV and laughs like an idiot even though he doesn't find it funny XDDDDDD

Oh, where Koki/Kame is concerned, I'm not sure if you've heard this...anyway I found it hilarious XD ....Ah, I'll post it in yesterday's post just in case anyone else wants the translation XDDD

Profile

mayoraasei: There is no such thing as coincidence (Default)
mayoraasei

December 2018

M T W T F S S
     12
3456 789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated 26 Mar 2026 09:41 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios