*weeps*

23 Sep 2006 09:39 pm
mayoraasei: (Ugh)
[personal profile] mayoraasei
WHAT HAVE YOU DONE WITH HOST CLUB?!?!?!

*Weeps*

Tamaki-dono~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Haruhi~~~~~~~~~~~

Hikaru~~~~~~~~~~~ (Sucks to have Shinn's VA...must be some curse. This guy had his romance with Haruhi utterly obliterated).

Kyouya~~~~~~~~~~~

I hate the stupid sappiness of the anime. Why?! WHY?!?!? The manga managed to go through Tamaki's problems without piling on the angst, and it moves Tamaki from idiot territory into "kind-hearted easy-going forgiving idiot" territory, rather than sap and angst and melodrama. And why did they have to destroy Kyouya's coolness?!? I, for one, support the use of stomping as punishment!

Oh well, one more week of this crap and I can forget all about it. I hope the manga does the ending better. It's not that I don't want Tamaki together with Haruhi...I just hate how sappy it is. Ugh.



PS: Did anyone else watch Jericho Thursday night? I thought it was interesting Oo; I like the rich range of characters, for one thing.

Profile

mayoraasei: There is no such thing as coincidence (Default)
mayoraasei

December 2018

M T W T F S S
     12
3456 789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated 26 Mar 2026 11:03 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios