i was at restaurant in the city and too my surprise the waiter there was named 'Milk'. Now before you all curse his parents, when i asked him he said he named it himself after coming over to australia. There should be some kind of law against asians giving themselves english names (I'm not being racist, I am asian myself, but honestly! MILK!?!)
..............
..............
And I thought "Gap" and "Keven" was bad enough =___=||||||||||
I remember a few years back, a couple in China wanted to name their son "@". Yeah. The symbol. It got rejected because it wasn't a Chinese character. I think the kid will be thanking his guardian angel in a few year's time.
..............
..............
And I thought "Gap" and "Keven" was bad enough =___=||||||||||
I remember a few years back, a couple in China wanted to name their son "@". Yeah. The symbol. It got rejected because it wasn't a Chinese character. I think the kid will be thanking his guardian angel in a few year's time.
no subject
Date: 2006-09-06 12:52 am (UTC)hehe, milk sounds like a cool name.. I want it :D *renames herself milk*
no subject
Date: 2006-09-06 02:52 am (UTC)